about

Dior Alvaro Design

Offers you a service of transformation of ideas, technological innovation and visual identity on an ad hoc basis from our head office.

Based in Switzerland since March 1, 2020, Dior Alvaro Design provides you with a close proximity and flawless management service that affects graphics, videos and website creation. The delivery of our digital or physical products is expanding throughout Switzerland and Europe.

One has come from the world of marketing and branding for over 10 years and the second from the commercial sector with 15 years of experience.

We joined forces during the first confinement to undertake a new concept to support companies in the digital field and also to satisfy our private customers.

As CEO we are here to save you time and to help you benefit from our personalized projects. In a few words, we are picky and seek excellence in order to improve the visual of your company or your association or your private needs by providing you with real strategic support.

We can intervene in graphics, websites, the sale of cartoon portraits and personalized products at different levels because our product range is wide.

Our skills

Marketing

Branding

Digitization

Marketing

Mastery of IT products

We offer a service of transformation of ideas, technological innovation and visual identity in a punctual and professional manner from our premises.

Our story officially began at 1er March 2020 in Switzerland, Dior Alvaro Design provides you with local services and flawless management that revolves around graphics, videos and website creation. The delivery of our digital services or our physical products is expanding throughout Switzerland and Europe.

One came from an immersion of more than 10 years in the world of marketing and branding and the second a true expert in the commercial sector with a rich experience of 15 years. The pandemic has given us the opportunity to join forces in order to undertake an innovative concept to better support companies in the digital world and also to satisfy our private customers.

As CEO we are here to save you time and to help you benefit from our personalized projects. In a nutshell, we are picky and seek excellence and the best in order to improve the visual of your company or your association or even your private needs by providing you with real support and strategic advice.

 We can help you in the graphics, web, the sale of cartoon portraits and personalized products at different levels thanks to the diversification of our product range. 

Daniel Dizongo & Kikay Balu
CEO and Founder

Our skills

Marketing

Branding

Digitization

Marketing

Computer science

The agency process

01.
Request

Contact us for a service or for information via our email address or our phone number

Contact

As soon as we receive your request, an experienced project manager will contact you for more information and details about your project.

02.
Creation & Production

Our team of experts will manage your project according to your request and your expectations

03.
Finalization & Delivery

You will be delivered of your project within the deadlines defined in advance

04.
“I developed my range of cosmetics and I called on Dior Alvaro Design to design my logo that I was able to use on my products and I am fully satisfied with it. “
@Therealnaomimakeup

700
COMPLETED PROJECTS

The Dior Alvaro Design team is satisfied to have been able to offer these different services in record time. Our customers are delighted and we are counting on our future collaboration to develop other projects that we are passionate about.

Together let's dream bigger!

QUESTIONS ?

Do not hesitate to go to the frequently asked questions page, it will surely help you!

You can also contact us via live chat, our support team will be happy to answer your questions.

MOST REQUESTED SERVICES OVER THE LAST 6 MONTHS
MOBILE APP
96%
WEBSITE
92%
2D VIDEO
88%
CARTOON PORTRAIT
82%
Faq

Frequently Asked Question

Yes, most of the apps we create support iOS and Android mobile platforms. It's common for people to want their apps to work on the web and mobile devices. So we use development frameworks that allow us to quickly support both platforms.
Yes, in fact, almost every mobile app we build needs a behind-the-scenes web app to drive them as well. Have you ever logged in to an app? There is a web server in the background, serving the app with data that checks whether you are allowed to log in or not.
You will be assigned a dedicated project manager, who will be your main point of contact throughout the development process. All your inquiries and questions are handled through our support portal, to ensure that we give you a quick response and that your work is prioritized appropriately. We also offer a range of support and maintenance options to ensure we respond to your requests after the launch date.
There is no fixed cost to create a mobile application. The cost of developing the app depends on many factors including purpose, functionality, features, visual usage, development hours, team strength, etc.
Yes, we are available for a call or email to discuss your app idea, whatever you find convenient.
Yes, we can easily develop an app for your website. We use cloud databases so that data is also synced across your website and mobile app.
Yes, we have years of experience in developing e-commerce applications for single vendor or multi-vendor concepts.
Yes, we are working on raw files made by the videographer. You simply share the files with us and our team of experts will make the modification according to your requests
Besides video editing tasks, we provide all kinds of photo editing and retouching services. It includes clipping path service, image masking service, color correction service, catalog design service, photography post-production service and raster to vector conversion service, service 3D modeling, image restoration service, etc.
Subscribe and take advantage of 15% discount on your next order!

à propos

Dior Alvaro Design

Vous propose un service de transformation d’idées, d’innovation technologique et identité visuelle de manière ponctuelle depuis notre siège social.

Basée en Suisse depuis le 1er mars 2020, Dior Alvaro Design vous assure un service de proximité et gestion sans faille qui touche le graphisme, les vidéos et la création de site web. La livraison de nos produits digital ou physique s’élargie dans toute la Suisse et l’Europe.

L’un provient du monde du marketing et du branding depuis plus de 10 ans et le second du secteur commercial avec une expérience de 15 ans.

Nous nous sommes alliés durant le premier confinement afin d’entreprendre un nouveau concept afin d’accompagner les entreprises dans le domaine digital et de satisfaire également notre clientèle privée.

En tant que CEO nous sommes là, pour vous faire gagner du temps et pour vous faire bénéficier de nos projets personnalisés. En quelques mots, nous sommes pointilleux et recherchons l’excellence afin d’améliorer le visuel de votre société ou votre association ou vos besoins privés en vous apportant un vrai soutient stratégique.

Nous pouvons intervenir dans le graphisme, les sites internet, la vente de portraits cartoons et des produits personnalisés à différents niveaux car notre gamme de produits est large.

Nos compétences

Marketing

Branding

Digitalisation

Commercialisation

Maitrise des produits informatiques

Nous vous proposons un service de transformation d’idées, d’innovation technologique et identité visuelle d’une manière ponctuelle et professionnelle depuis nos locaux.

Notre histoire a commencé officiellement au 1er Mars 2020 en Suisse, Dior Alvaro Design vous assure des services de proximité et une gestion sans failles qui tourne autour du graphisme, vidéos et création des sites web. La livraison de nos services digitaux ou nos produits  physiques s’élargie dans toute la Suisse et l’Europe.

L’un est venu d’une immersion de plus de 10 ans dans le monde du marketing et du branding et le second un vrai expert du secteur commercial avec une expérience riche de 15 ans. La pandémie nous a donné l’occasion de s’allier afin d’entreprendre un concept innovant pour mieux accompagner les entreprises dans le monde du digital et de satisfaire également notre clientèle privée.

En tant que CEO nous sommes là, pour vous faire gagner du temps et pour vous faire bénéficier de nos projets personnalisés. En quelques mots, nous sommes pointilleux et recherchons l’excellence et le meilleur dans le but d’améliorer le visuel de votre société ou votre association ou même vos besoins privés en vous apportant un vrai soutient et un conseil stratégique.

 Nous pouvons vous aider dans le graphisme, web, la vente des portraits cartoons et des produits personnalisés à différents niveaux grâce à la diversification de notre gamme de produits. 

Daniel Dizongo & Kikay Balu
CEO et Fondateur

Nos compétences

Marketing

Branding

Digitalisation

Commercialisation

Informatique

Le processus de l’agence

01.
Demande

Nous contacter pour un service ou pour des renseignements via notre adresse mail ou notre numéro de téléphone

Prise de contact

Dés que nous recevons votre demande, un chef de projet expérimenté vous contactera pour plus d'informations et de détails sur votre projet

02.
Création & Production

Notre équipe d'experts va gérer votre projet selon votre demande et vos attentes

03.
Finalisation & Livraison

Vous serez livrer de votre projet dans les délais définis au préalable

04.
“J’ai développé ma gamme de cosmétiques et j’ai fait appel a Dior Alvaro Design pour la conception de mon logo que j’ai pu utiliser sur mes produits et j’en suis pleinement satisfaite. “
@Therealnaomimakeup

700
PROJETS TERMINÉS

L’équipe Dior Alvaro Design est satisfaite d’avoir pu offrir ces différentes prestations en un temps record. Notre clientèle est enchantée et nous comptons sur notre collaboration future pour développer encore d’autres projets qui nous passionnent.

Ensemble rêvons plus grand !

DES QUESTIONS ?

N’hésite pas à te rendre sur la page de la foire aux questions, cela pourra sûrement t’aider !

Tu peux aussi nous contacter via le live tchat, notre équipe support ce fera un plaisir de répondre à tes questions.

PRESTATIONS LES PLUS SOLLICITÉES AU COURS DES 6 DERNIERS MOIS
APPLICATION MOBILE
96%
SITE INTERNET
92%
VIDÉO 2D
88%
PORTRAIT CARTOON
82%
FAQ

Question fréquemment posée

Oui, la plupart des applications que nous créons prennent en charge les plates-formes mobiles iOS et Android. Il est courant que les gens souhaitent que leurs applications fonctionnent sur le Web et les appareils mobiles. Nous utilisons donc des cadres de développement qui nous permettent de prendre rapidement en charge les deux plates-formes.
Oui, en fait, presque toutes les applications mobiles que nous créons ont également besoin d'une application Web en coulisses pour les piloter. Vous êtes-vous déjà connecté à une application ? Il y a un serveur Web en arrière-plan, servant l'application avec des données qui vérifient si vous êtes autorisé à vous connecter ou non.
Vous serez affecté à un chef de projet dédié, qui sera votre principal point de contact tout au long du processus de développement.
Toutes vos demandes et questions sont gérées via notre portail d'assistance, afin de garantir que nous vous donnons une réponse rapide et que votre travail soit hiérarchisé de manière appropriée. Nous proposons également une gamme d'options d'assistance et de maintenance pour nous assurer de répondre à vos demandes après la date de lancement.
Il n'y a pas de coût fixe pour créer une application mobile. Le coût de développement de l'application dépend de nombreux facteurs, notamment l'objectif, la fonctionnalité, les fonctionnalités, l'utilisation de visuels, les heures de développement, la force de l'équipe, etc.
Oui, nous sommes disponibles pour un appel ou un e-mail pour discuter de votre idée d'application, tout ce qui vous semble pratique.
Oui, nous pouvons facilement développer une application pour votre site Web. Nous utilisons des bases de données cloud afin que les données soient également synchronisées sur votre site Web et votre application mobile.
Oui, nous avons des années d'expérience dans le développement d'applications de commerce électronique pour un seul fournisseur ou des concepts multi-fournisseurs.
Oui, nous travaillons sur des fichiers bruts réalisés par le vidéaste. Vous partagez simplement les fichiers avec nous et notre équipe d'experts fera la modification selon vos demandes
Outre les tâches de montage vidéo, nous fournissons tous types de services de montage et de retouche photo. Il comprend un service de chemin de détourage, un service de masquage d'image, un service de correction des couleurs, un service de conception de catalogue, un service de post-production de photographie et un service de conversion raster en vecteur, un service de modélisation 3D, un service de restauration d'image, etc.
Inscrivez- vous et profitez de 15% de remise sur votre prochaine commande !