Welcome to DiorAlvaroDesign.com!

These general conditions describe the rules and regulations for using the Dior Alvaro Design website, located at https://dioralvarodesign.com/.

By accessing this website, we assume that you accept these terms and conditions. Do not continue to use DiorAlvaroDesign.com if you do not accept all of the terms and conditions stated on this page.

The following terminology applies to these terms and conditions, the privacy statement and disclaimer and all agreements: “Customer”, “You” and “Your” refer to you, the person who connects to this website and complies with the terms and conditions of the Company. "The Company", "Ourselves", "We", "Our" and "Us", refers to our Company. "Party", "Parties" or "We" refers to both the Customer and ourselves. All terms refer to offering, accepting and taking into account the payment necessary to undertake the process of our customer assistance in the most appropriate manner for the express purpose of meeting the customer's needs with regard to the provision of the indicated services of the company, in accordance with and subject to the law in force in the Netherlands. Any use of the above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, capitals and / or he / she or they are considered interchangeable and therefore as referring to them.

Cookies
We use the use of cookies. By accessing DiorAlvaroDesign.com, you have agreed to use cookies in accordance with Dior Alvaro Design's privacy policy.

Most interactive websites use cookies to allow us to retrieve user details on each visit. Cookies are used by our website to enable the functionality of certain areas in order to make it easier to visit our website. Some of our affiliate / advertising partners may also use cookies.

Licence
Unless otherwise stated, Dior Alvaro Design and / or its licensors own the intellectual property rights for all material on DiorAlvaroDesign.com. All intellectual property rights are reserved. You can access it from DiorAlvaroDesign.com for your personal use, subject to the restrictions defined in these general conditions.

You must not:

This Agreement will take effect on the date hereof. Our terms and conditions were created using the terms and conditions generator.

Certain parts of this website provide the opportunity for users to post and exchange opinions and information in certain areas of the website. Dior Alvaro Design does not filter, modify, publish or revise Comments before they appear on the website. Comments do not reflect the views and opinions of Dior Alvaro Design, its agents and / or affiliates. Comments reflect the views and opinions of the person posting their views and opinions. To the extent permitted by applicable laws, Dior Alvaro Design will not be liable for Comments or any liability, damage or expense caused and / or suffered as a result of any use and / or publication and / or appearance of Comments. on this site.

Dior Alvaro Design reserves the right to monitor all comments and remove any comments that may be considered inappropriate, offensive or violating these terms and conditions.

You warrant and represent that:

You hereby grant to Dior Alvaro Design a non-exclusive license to use, reproduce, edit and authorize third parties to use, reproduce and edit any of your Comments in any form, format or medium.

Hyperlink to our content
The following organizations may link to our website without prior written permission:

These organizations may link to our home page, publications or other information on the website as long as the link: (a) is in no way misleading; (b) does not falsely imply sponsorship, endorsement or approval of the Link Party and its products and / or services; and (c) fits within the context of the site of the linking party.

We may consider and approve other link requests from the following types of organizations:

We will approve link requests from these organizations if we decide that: (a) the link would not cause us to look unfavorably on ourselves or our accredited businesses; (b) the organization has no negative records with us; (c) the benefit for us of the visibility of the hypertext link compensates for the absence of Dior Alvaro Design; and (d) the link is in the context of general resource information.

These organizations may link to our home page as long as the link: (a) is in no way misleading; (b) does not falsely imply the sponsorship, endorsement or approval of the Linking Party and its products or services; and (c) fits within the context of the site of the linking party.

If you are one of the organizations listed in paragraph 2 above and want to link to our website, you must notify us by sending an email to Dior Alvaro Design. Please include your name, the name of your organization, your contact details as well as the URL of your site, a list of all URLs from which you intend to link to our website and a list of URLs from our site to which you wish to link. Wait 2-3 weeks for a response.

Approved organizations can hyperlink to our website as follows:

No use of the Dior Alvaro Design logo or other illustrations will be permitted for the link in the absence of a trademark license agreement.

 

iFrame
Without prior approval and written permission, you may not create frames around our web pages that in any way alter the visual presentation or appearance of our website.

Responsibility for content
We will not be responsible for the content that appears on your website. You agree to protect and defend us against all claims that arise on your website. No link should appear on any website that may be interpreted as defamatory, obscene or criminal, or that infringes, violates or advocates the violation or any other violation of the rights of third parties.

Your privacy
Please read the privacy policy

Reservation of rights
We reserve the right to ask you to remove all links or any particular link to our website. You agree to immediately remove all links to our website upon request. We also reserve the right to change these terms and conditions and its linking policy at any time. By constantly logging in to our website, you agree to be bound and to follow these binding terms and conditions.

Removal of links from our website
If you find an offensive link on our website for any reason, you are free to contact and let us know at any time. We will consider requests to remove links, but we are not obligated to respond to you directly.

We do not guarantee that the information on this website is correct, we do not guarantee its completeness or accuracy; nor do we promise to guarantee that the website remains available or that the material on the website is kept up to date.

Warning
To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we exclude all representations, warranties and conditions relating to our website and the use of this website. Nothing in this disclaimer:

As long as the website and the information and services on the website are provided free of charge, we will not be responsible for any loss or damage of any kind.

Bienvenue sur DiorAlvaroDesign.com !

Les présentes conditions générales décrivent les règles et règlements d’utilisation du site Web de Dior Alvaro Design, situé à l’adresse https://dioralvarodesign.com/.

En accédant à ce site Web, nous supposons que vous acceptez ces termes et conditions. Ne continuez pas à utiliser DiorAlvaroDesign.com si vous n’acceptez pas tous les termes et conditions énoncés sur cette page.

La terminologie suivante s’applique aux présentes conditions générales, à la déclaration de confidentialité et à l’avis de non-responsabilité et à tous les accords : « Client », « Vous » et « Votre » se réfèrent à vous, la personne qui se connecte sur ce site Web et est conforme aux conditions générales de la Société. « La Société », « Nous-mêmes », « Nous », « Notre » et « Nous », fait référence à notre Société. « Partie », « Parties » ou « Nous » désigne à la fois le Client et nous-mêmes. Tous les termes se réfèrent à l’offre, l’acceptation et la prise en compte du paiement nécessaire pour entreprendre le processus de notre assistance au client de la manière la plus appropriée dans le but exprès de répondre aux besoins du client en ce qui concerne la fourniture des services indiqués de la société, conformément à et sous réserve de la loi en vigueur aux Pays-Bas. Toute utilisation de la terminologie ci-dessus ou d’autres mots au singulier, au pluriel, en majuscules et/ou il/elle ou ils sont considérés comme interchangeables et donc comme faisant référence à ceux-ci.

Cookies
Nous employons l’utilisation de cookies. En accédant à DiorAlvaroDesign.com, vous avez accepté d’utiliser des cookies en accord avec la politique de confidentialité de Dior Alvaro Design.

La plupart des sites Web interactifs utilisent des cookies pour nous permettre de récupérer les détails de l’utilisateur à chaque visite. Les cookies sont utilisés par notre site Web pour activer la fonctionnalité de certaines zones afin de faciliter la visite de notre site Web. Certains de nos partenaires affiliés/publicitaires peuvent également utiliser des cookies.

Licence
Sauf indication contraire, Dior Alvaro Design et/ou ses concédants de licence détiennent les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour tout le matériel sur DiorAlvaroDesign.com. Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sont réservés. Vous pouvez y accéder à partir de DiorAlvaroDesign.com pour votre usage personnel, sous réserve des restrictions définies dans les présentes conditions générales.

Il ne faut pas:

Le présent Accord prendra effet à la date des présentes. Nos conditions générales ont été créées à l’aide du générateur de conditions générales.

Certaines parties de ce site Web offrent aux utilisateurs la possibilité de publier et d’échanger des opinions et des informations dans certaines zones du site Web. Dior Alvaro Design ne filtre pas, ne modifie pas, ne publie ni ne révise les Commentaires avant leur présence sur le site Web. Les commentaires ne reflètent pas les points de vue et opinions de Dior Alvaro Design, de ses agents et/ou affiliés. Les commentaires reflètent les points de vue et opinions de la personne qui publie ses points de vue et opinions. Dans la mesure permise par les lois applicables, Dior Alvaro Design ne sera pas responsable des Commentaires ou de toute responsabilité, dommages ou dépenses causés et/ou subis à la suite de toute utilisation et/ou publication et/ou apparition des Commentaires. sur ce site.

Dior Alvaro Design se réserve le droit de surveiller tous les commentaires et de supprimer tout commentaire pouvant être considéré comme inapproprié, offensant ou entraînant une violation des présentes conditions générales.

Vous garantissez et déclarez que :

Vous accordez par la présente à Dior Alvaro Design une licence non exclusive pour utiliser, reproduire, éditer et autoriser des tiers à utiliser, reproduire et éditer l’un de vos Commentaires sous toutes formes, formats ou supports.

Lien hypertexte vers notre contenu
Les organisations suivantes peuvent créer un lien vers notre site Web sans autorisation écrite préalable :

Ces organisations peuvent créer un lien vers notre page d’accueil, des publications ou d’autres informations sur le site Web tant que le lien : (a) n’est en aucun cas trompeur ; (b) n’implique pas faussement le parrainage, l’approbation ou l’approbation de la partie de liaison et de ses produits et/ou services ; et (c) s’inscrit dans le contexte du site de la partie de liaison.

Nous pouvons considérer et approuver d’autres demandes de liens provenant des types d’organisations suivants :

Nous approuverons les demandes de lien de ces organisations si nous décidons que : (a) le lien ne nous ferait pas regarder de manière défavorable à nous-mêmes ou à nos entreprises accréditées ; (b) l’organisation n’a aucun dossier négatif avec nous ; (c) le bénéfice pour nous de la visibilité du lien hypertexte compense l’absence de Dior Alvaro Design ; et (d) le lien est dans le contexte d’informations générales sur les ressources.

Ces organisations peuvent créer un lien vers notre page d’accueil tant que le lien : (a) n’est en aucun cas trompeur ; (b) n’implique pas faussement le parrainage, l’approbation ou l’approbation de la partie de liaison et de ses produits ou services ; et (c) s’inscrit dans le contexte du site de la partie de liaison.

Si vous êtes l’une des organisations énumérées au paragraphe 2 ci-dessus et que vous souhaitez créer un lien vers notre site Web, vous devez nous en informer en envoyant un e-mail à Dior Alvaro Design. Veuillez inclure votre nom, le nom de votre organisation, vos coordonnées ainsi que l’URL de votre site, une liste de toutes les URL à partir desquelles vous avez l’intention de créer un lien vers notre site Web et une liste des URL de notre site vers lesquelles vous souhaitez relier. Attendez 2-3 semaines pour une réponse.

Les organisations approuvées peuvent créer un lien hypertexte vers notre site Web comme suit :

Aucune utilisation du logo de Dior Alvaro Design ou d’autres illustrations ne sera autorisée pour le lien en l’absence d’un accord de licence de marque.

 

iFrame
Sans approbation préalable et autorisation écrite, vous ne pouvez pas créer de cadres autour de nos pages Web qui modifient de quelque manière que ce soit la présentation visuelle ou l’apparence de notre site Web.

Responsabilité du contenu
Nous ne serons pas tenus responsables du contenu qui apparaît sur votre site Web. Vous acceptez de nous protéger et de nous défendre contre toutes les réclamations qui surviennent sur votre site Web. Aucun lien ne doit apparaître sur un site Web pouvant être interprété comme diffamatoire, obscène ou criminel, ou qui enfreint, viole ou préconise la violation ou toute autre violation des droits de tiers.

Votre vie privée
Veuillez lire la politique de confidentialité

Réserve de droits
Nous nous réservons le droit de vous demander de supprimer tous les liens ou tout lien particulier vers notre site Web. Vous acceptez de supprimer immédiatement tous les liens vers notre site Web sur demande. Nous nous réservons également le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions et sa politique de lien à tout moment. En vous connectant en permanence à notre site Web, vous acceptez d’être lié et de suivre ces termes et conditions de liaison.

Suppression des liens de notre site Web
Si vous trouvez sur notre site Web un lien offensant pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous êtes libre de nous contacter et de nous en informer à tout moment. Nous examinerons les demandes de suppression de liens, mais nous ne sommes pas obligés de vous répondre directement.

Nous ne garantissons pas que les informations sur ce site Web sont correctes, nous ne garantissons pas leur exhaustivité ou leur exactitude ; nous ne promettons pas non plus de garantir que le site Web reste disponible ou que le matériel sur le site Web est tenu à jour.

Avertissement
Dans la mesure maximale permise par la loi applicable, nous excluons toutes les déclarations, garanties et conditions relatives à notre site Web et à l’utilisation de ce site Web. Rien dans cette clause de non-responsabilité :

Tant que le site Web et les informations et services sur le site Web sont fournis gratuitement, nous ne serons pas responsables de toute perte ou dommage de quelque nature que ce soit.